Languages of Love

Languages of Love Learn about the languages of love and see how you align with these languages. By knowing what you align with, you can keep your relationships with your family, friends, and significant others healthy. You can even figure out what others’ love language is based on their actions, so you can show them love too. Here are the 5 languages of love:
  • Words of affirmation
  • Quality time
  • Receiving gifts
  • Acts of service
  • Physical touch
Take the test after watching the video below to see how you align!